Chapter I : “Media” sounds so fancy, isn’t it?

farazbbhura

I have been working in this industry for past 9 years and now it seems like that all will end here. After spending a good number of years working for the media industry, I feel that this is the place where I wanted to be. I am not a Guru or Master of my art but one thing that I learned from some of my seniors is that we should share our experiences and learning so that others can move ahead too. So now I am also at the stage of passing on my knowledge to others.

For passing on my knowledge, some of my colleagues suggested me to start teaching but somehow I feel that I am not a guy who would go well with a class full of 20-30 students because most of the time I am not easily satisfied. I like to enjoy the best when it…

View original post 781 more words

Leave a Reply

